Marcopol / strona główna

Meble Marzeń 2015

Sieć sprzedaży

POLSKA
BIAŁYSTOK
biuro handlowe

ul. Hetmańska 36
15-727 Białystok
tel.: +48 85 652 67 85
bialystok@marcopol.pl



BYDGOSZCZ
biuro handlowe

ul. Fabryczna 15b
85-741 Bydgoszcz
tel.: +48 52 328 77 68
fax: +48 52 371 76 26
bydgoszcz@marcopol.pl

CHWASZCZYNO
dział sprzedaży krajowej

ul. Oliwska 100
80-209 Chwaszczyno
tel.: +48 58 55 40 400
fax: +48 58 55 40 439
sprzedaz@marcopol.pl
CHWASZCZYNO
biuro handlowe

ul. Oliwska 100
80-209 Chwaszczyno
tel.: +48 58 554 04 23
fax: +48 58 554 05 65
chwaszczyno@marcopol.pl

KALISZ
biuro handlowe

ul. Wrocławska 152-186
62-800 Kalisz
tel.: +48 62 753 66 64
kalisz@marcopol.pl

KATOWICE
biuro handlowe

ul. Kościuszki 227
40-600 Katowice
tel.: +48 32 252 86 36
katowice@marcopol.pl

KIELCE
biuro handlowe

ul. 1 Maja 191
25-655 Kielce
tel.: +48 41 332 01 93
kielce@marcopol.pl
KRAKÓW
biuro handlowe

ul. Makuszyńskiego 22a
pok. 13
31-752 Kraków
tel.: +48 12 686 15 75
krakow@marcopol.pl
 
OLSZTYN
biuro handlowe

ul. Metalowa 7
10-603 Olsztyn
tel.: +48 89 533 85 63
fax.: +48 89 539 02 64
olsztyn@marcopol.pl

POZNAŃ
biuro handlowe

ul. Stara droga 48
62-002 Suchy Las k/Poznania
tel.: +48 61 892 60 85
poznan@marcopol.pl

SZCZECIN
biuro handlowe

ul. Andrzeja Struga 5
70-784 Szczecin
tel.: +48 91 485 69 30
szczecin@marcopol.pl

WARSZAWA
biuro handlowe

ul. Puławska 405
piętro 2
02-801 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 886 10 56
warszawa@marcopol.pl

 

 
 
WROCŁAW
biuro handlowe

ul. Wyścigowa 58
53-012 Wrocław
tel.: +48 71 339 78 52
wroclaw@marcopol.pl

FILIE ZAGRANICZNE
UAB "Marcopol Baltija"
Vilnius

Dariaus ir Girėno g. 113A
LT-02189 Vilnius, Lietuva 
Tel.: +370 5 23 06 183
Fax: +370 5 21 37 184
baltija@marcopol.lt
UAB "Marcopol Baltija"
Klaipėda
Šilutės plentas 79
LT-94101 Klaipėda, Lietuva
Tel.: +370 46 470 413
Fax: +370 52 137 184
klaipeda@marcopolbaltija.lt

Marcopol Estonia OÜ
Sepa 15G
50113 Tartu, Estonia
Tel.: +372 7401 410
Fax: +372 7401 411
Mob.: +372 5097 923
estonia@marcopol.ee
 ООО “Маркопол Клд Трейдинг”
Россия, г.Калининград, ул. Гагарина, 239
тел.: +7 (4012) 51 50 35
моб. тел.: + 7 962 260 1940
kaliningrad@marcopol-kld.ru